Bodsham Church of England Primary School

admin@bodsham.kent.sch.uk
cross
woodpeckers robins butterflies
owls

A Year 6 comment about our school...

"Mrs Pettersen is our wonderful Head teacher,
because of her our school is where everyone wants to be."
– Aiden

Visits are always welcome. Please phone or email us to arrange an appointment.

Term dates for 2016-2017

Kent County Council term dates for 2016/2017 - please note that these dates do not have the training days for Bodsham CEP School

Term 1
Tuesday 6 September 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016
School holidays: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016
(School closed for development day Monday 5 September and Monday 31 October)

Term 2
Tuesday 1 November 2016 - Wednesday 21 December 2016
School holidays: Thursday 22 December 2016 - Monday 2 January 2017
(Bank Holiday Monday 2 January 2017)

Term 3
  
Wednesday 4 January 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017
School holidays: Monday 13 February - Monday 20 February 2017
(School closed for development day Monday 20 February)

Term 4 
Tuesday 21 February 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017
School holidays: Monday 3 April - Monday 17 April 2017
(School closed for development day Tuesday 18 April)

Term 5
Wednesday 19 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017
School holidays: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017
Bank holidays:
Monday 1 May

Term 6
Monday 5 June 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017